skip navigation

TB BRAVES

Spring 2021
2021 x Spring

Tuesday March 30, 2021

TB BRAVES

0

TB DIRT DIGGERS

0

Monday April 05, 2021

TB BRAVES

0

TB BAD NEWS BEARS

0

Tuesday April 13, 2021

TBWF

0

TB BRAVES

0

Monday April 19, 2021

TBMET

0

TB BRAVES

0

Friday April 23, 2021

TB BRAVES

0

TB RAPTORS

0

Tuesday May 04, 2021

TB BRAVES

0

TBTR

0

Friday May 07, 2021

TB JIM NED

0

TB BRAVES

0

Monday May 10, 2021

TB BRAVES

0

TBWB1

0

Thursday May 13, 2021

TB BRAVES

0

TB ROYALS(N)

0

Friday May 21, 2021

TB WILD THINGS

0

TB BRAVES

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 30
T
KIRBY 1
FINAL
Mon Apr 5
T
KIRBY 4
FINAL
Tue Apr 13
T
KIRBY 2
FINAL
Mon Apr 19
T
KIRBY 3
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
T
KIRBY 3
FINAL
Tue May 4
T
@ TBTR
KIRBY 4
FINAL
Fri May 7
T
KIRBY 4
FINAL
Mon May 10
T
@ TBWB1
REDBUD 1
FINAL
Thu May 13
T
WILL HAIR 3
FINAL
Fri May 21
T
KIRBY 1
FINAL