skip navigation

TB WILD THINGS

Spring 2021
2021 x Spring

Thursday April 01, 2021

TB WILD THINGS

0

TBMET

0

Friday April 09, 2021

TB WILD THINGS

0

TB RAPTORS

0

Friday April 16, 2021

TBTR

TB WILD THINGS

Monday April 19, 2021

TB JIM NED

0

TB WILD THINGS

0

Thursday April 29, 2021

TBWB1

TB WILD THINGS

Friday April 30, 2021

TB WILD THINGS

0

TB ROYALS(N)

0

Tuesday May 04, 2021

TB WILD THINGS

0

TB DIRT DIGGERS

0

Friday May 07, 2021

TB BAD NEWS BEARS

0

TB WILD THINGS

0

Thursday May 13, 2021

TBTR

0

TB WILD THINGS

0

Tuesday May 18, 2021

TB BALL PATROLLERS (A)

TB WILD THINGS

Wednesday May 19, 2021

TB WILD THINGS

0

TBWF

0

Friday May 21, 2021

TB WILD THINGS

0

TB BRAVES

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 1
T
@ TBMET
KIRBY 1
FINAL
Fri Apr 9
T
KIRBY 3
FINAL
Fri Apr 16 -
KIRBY 4
Postponed
Mon Apr 19
T
KIRBY 3
FINAL
Thu Apr 29 -
REDBUD 2
Postponed
Fri Apr 30
T
WILL HAIR 3
FINAL
Tue May 4
T
KIRBY 1
FINAL
Fri May 7
T
KIRBY 2
FINAL
Thu May 13
T
KIRBY 3
FINAL
Tue May 18 -
REDBUD 3
Cancelled
Wed May 19
T
@ TBWF
KIRBY 4
FINAL
Fri May 21
T
KIRBY 1
FINAL